Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 6B Superior North

ESS Bargaining Unit Branches

The District 6B, Education Support Staff Bargaining Unit consists of five (5) Branches serving the members within 5 zones composed of several worksites and, in some cases, communities.


The five Branches are:


1.) The Geraldton & Area Branch

2.) The NipRock Branch

3.) The Lake Superior Branch

4.) The Marathon Branch

5.) The Manitouwadge Branch


Attached below is a flow chart containing the Executive members of each Branch.


Related Attachments